i am new to k dramas and the only show i have watched and finished is "Emergency Couple" and i really enjoyed it.I will list some key points that i liked or am looking for. >does not have too much drama and doesn't over whelm me since i'm new. >85% of the drama was between the couple not love triangles. >NO MAJOR love triangles. > something shows change from the beginning to the end.Either from hate to love or one sided relationship to both loving each other. Thanks you for taking your time to help me to those who did. :) *PS doesn't REALLY have to be k-drama if it hits these points spot on and is popular.
The Master's Sun is a pretty uncomplicated watch. There's minimal drama throughout the series and most of the episodes are focused around the main couple. Plus they had such amazing chemistry that it was so much fun to watch. A Gentleman's Dignity is super funny. It centers around a group of guy friends who are all searching for love and fun. All of the couples are fun and the stories are mostly light. I Hear Your Voice is also mostly uncomplicated. There's a bit of a triangle, but it doesn't drag down the series or become too heavy. Most of the episodes are about the two main leads. Hope that helps!
DramaNoona wrote: The Master's Sun is a pretty uncomplicated watch. There's minimal drama throughout the series and most of the episodes are focused around the main couple. Plus they had such amazing chemistry that it was so much fun to watch.

A Gentleman's Dignity is super funny. It centers around a group of guy friends who are all searching for love and fun. All of the couples are fun and the stories are mostly light.

I Hear Your Voice is also mostly uncomplicated. There's a bit of a triangle, but it doesn't drag down the series or become too heavy. Most of the episodes are about the two main leads.

Hope that helps!