Hi!! I've been wathing dramas for 4 years, but lately I've been wathing only Korean dramas. I'd like to watch some Japanese or Taiwanese dramas, but I don't know what to watch. I like stories about school, music, love. Can you help me?? ^^

These are all Taiwanese Dramas:
Fated to Love You
Drunken to Love you
Hana Kimi - If you can get past Ella Chen's acting
Just You
Office Girls
Woody Sambo
Sunny Happiness
ToGetHer
Fabulous Boys- A nearly shot for shot remake of You're Beautiful

I haven't seen MARS or Autumn's Concerto but they are from what I hear really good classics.
Japanese
Liar Game (not really school or music.A bit of romance but great)
Itazura na Kiss (Remake of It Started With A Kiss)
Q10 
Nodame Cantabile
Rich Man, Poor Woman
Gakkou no Kaidan

You may have seen Korean versions of some of the dramas though.

Taiwanese 
Just You (Seconded)
Fabulous Boys (preferred this to Korean version You're Beautiful) Seconded 

Hope this helps.Sorry there is not more from Taiwan as I tend to drop them.
Hey there, I'm not that sure about your request, so you want dramas about all three (school, music, love) or just those categories?
Well either way, I can tots help you with taiwanese since I've seen alot. For Jap not so much since I just started as well. Please bare with me.

Taiwanese:
So firstly since you want to start on taiwanese dramas I think you should watch the 'classics' back when Taiwanese dramas were the bomb, basically during their best time. 
- Autumn Concerto (2009) --> this is a true classic about love, fate, revenge and will honestly bring tears to your eyes.
- Prince turns into frog (2005) --> definitely a classic as well and it has all the clique settings but back then those weren't clique. 
- My Lucky star (2007) --> Love and revenge involving jewellery and significance.
So these are three of my personal favourites and they're honestly some of the best taiwanese dramas so you should definitely check them out first.