Which dramas did you end up watching and liking after dropping them initially?

I had given up City hall and Coffee prince but after eventually watching due to boredom  

realized could have really missed out. 

I'm pretty new to these dramas, trying to explore what else I could be missing out on.

A Tree with Deep Roots: I failed to connect with the drama the first time I watched it, but I gave it a try when its prequel, Six Flying Dragons, was airing, and I found myself enjoying it immensely the second time around.

Marriage Contract: I stopped watching since, within 15 minutes of the drama, the male protagonist (almost) hit the female protagonist with his car. So cliche, I thought. I came back after people I followed on Tumblr were raving about it (and posting some delicious GIFs off of episode 11--if you watched the drama, you'd known what I mean). They were right--it is that good.
Rooftop Prince.
Dropped it, picked it up purely for the fact that i didn't want to drop anything and actually turned out to be OK. Still not my thing but not worthy enough to drop entirely.
A Gentleman's Dignity
That Winter, The Wind Blows
I dropped A Genteman's Dignity, the lead female character acting sometimes put me off with the childish outbursts.
I don't know if it's supposed to be cute or something but there was a limit for me. The story line wasn't bad though,
maybe if I fast forward those parts it'll be watchable.

I've picked up again and finished Fated to love you it's been surprisingly good. I'd dropped it after about five minutes
weeks ago, got put off by the lead male whole entrance act.

Triangle. It started off interesting but mellow, not much to keep you hooked. However I like the bad boy underdog winning out over everyone against the odd so I kept at it. By Ep 7, our (hot) led guy found his strength and started whooping everyone else into shape. I'm glad I didn't let that drama go.