so hello guys! So :) I really want to watch a specific trope drama So hope you guys help me. so i am new to drama and i want to watch a drama where there is love hate relationship or one sided hatred. Like One mail leads hates other one and other doesn't or do. So i want to watch a drama with Love hate relationship where BOTH main leads (guy and girl) Hates each other and then fall in love. OR Girl hates the guy but guy doesn't or something. So please drama where 

Guy and girl hate each other but after sometime falls in love (slowly) 

OR 

Where girl hates the guy but after getting to know him she falls in love like Boys over flower  (Want girl to hate the guy because i saw guy hating the girl like in Playful kiss so i want the opposite) 

Both of trope you can suggest. 

so both trope of drama are welcome! I watch korean and japenese drama but other are also welcome!! 

please suggest! and you can tell me your thoughts on drama and a bit of plot! that would help me a lot! 

THANKS

There's Hi! School - Love On. That's about 2 guys who hate each other but fall for the same girl. Watched that about 2 weeks ago and I definitely recommend it. It has betrayal, a supernatural plot (the girl is actually an angel) and also deals with gang culture and bullying.

There's also something I literally finished yesterday called Sassy Go Go. The female lead detests the male lead in the beginning. The male lead neither likes nor hates her- he finds her very strange and becomes intrigued with her. This also deals with heavy betrayal and school life.

I hope these are useful- I didn't say too much as I didn't want to give too much away haha.

Hana yori dango

Itazura na kiss

both have the love/hate thing going