Hello , i'm kind of new in drama univers.Until now i;ve watche anime , but i find some drama intresting . For example Secret garden , is one of my favorete. I am searching for a similar drama , with no love triangle ( visible one) , with Romance , drama (crying moments) , and comedy :D Any recomandations?
hi! My recs would be Queen In-hyun's man,yamato nadeshiko shichi henge, atashinchi no danshi, a gentleman's dignity, heartstrings, King2hearts, Rooftop prince,otomen , and papadol and that's about it ^^' there are other very good rom-com, but they don't really fit in your criterion especially the 'no love triangle' one :x unfortunately, you will encounter lots of dramas with love triangles ;x
Hello and Welcome! I'm sorta blank today, you may check out my list, the one I rated 9 to 10 are the ones i love most!(naturally!)