Okay, so I'm new at this xD I prefer watching anime and reading manga but I thought I could try watching drama or movie. Well, I prefer dramas, but movie is okay too. I've only watched Kimi ni Todoke, Kyou Koi wo Hajimemasu, Koukou Debut, Bokura ga Ita, Itazura na Kiss, OHSHC, Koizora... That's all I can remember at the moment. I'm very picky when watching something xD So hope you can recommend me something cute and romantic, buuut! *I don't want to watch harems... Ouran was good, but I don't want to watch something like that. *I don't like when a girl is older then a guy. *I'm 17 years old, so something about my age xD *Nothing sad, especially not sad endings. It must be happy ending. *No fashioned main girl *The main guy must be taller than a main girl. *No korean dramas, only japanese. There are too much for me. I prefer when there are more hugs and cute confesions than a lot of kisses. (I don't mind them, though). So, only japanese. If you don't mind, write short summary for your recomendations :)))) Thank you!
Orange Days Buzzer Beat Mou Ichido Kimi ni, Propose - features an older couple, but otherwise fits what you're looking for. Brother Beat Nagareboshi Tatta Hitotsu no Koi
Romance:

Proposal Daisakusen - On the day his best friend marries another man, Ken is given an opportunity to travel to the past so he can confess his feelings and be together with the girl he likes.

Tatta Hitotsu no Koi - When somebody asks for a japanese romance I always think of Tatta Hitotsu no Koi. A poor boy meets a rich girl by change and fall in love. They are in their college years.

Funny japanese drama set in high school, more focused on friendship than romance but a nice watch:

Nobuta wo Produce The most popular boy of the school and an eccentric classmate agree to transform the new girl into the most popular girl.