I have many many dramas on my plan to watch list but I don't seem to be able to decide what to watch next. As a student, I have limited time and I kind of panic what to watch next because I have also limited time to watch dramas and I want it to be worth it (haha). I like many different types of dramas, as you can see from my drama list but at the moment I'm craving for an addictive historical drama (the country of origin doesn't really matter - I have actually watched only sageuks and would be really interested in some Chinese historical dramas) that's full of adventure, romance, drama... It really doesn't bother me if the drama is a bit cliche and soap opera like, I like to fantasize about brave princesses and heroes anyway... hehe! :D I'm not too picky about the historical accuracy although I'm interested in the history in general. What I do mind is the good characters, good actors and some kind of production quality. I love beautiful costumes, fast-moving, addictive dramas + some fantasy elements and martial arts as well. Feel free to recommend anything you want, I will check out all the recommendations and then decide what to watch! Thank you! ^^ 
+ I haven't watched really anything over 20 episodes but I'm okay to try those, as many historical dramas are longer than 20 episodes! I'm quite of an impatient person and that's why I'm a bit worried if I can make it through them... But well, at least I can try! ^^
Here's a list of the historical dramas I've seen, and how I have rated them:

• Gu Family Book (9.5 - great characters, good plot + the fantasy elements)
  • The Moon that Embraces the Sun (9.5 - loved the idea of the story although Han Ga In's acting left me a bit cold and didn't really represent what I would have wanted from the character)
  • Iljimae (9.0 - so hooking! Loved Iljimae and Lee Jun Ki. Quite illogical plot twists though which made me reduce some points)