I am new to dramas and enjoing the diversity right now. But I found out that I love dramas in which a male character is either arrogant/cocky towards a girl,  enslaves her or is popular at school and falls surprisingly in love with the female character ... Sadly I've got the feeling that this type of drama isn't that popular and I don't even really know how that genre is called, so I'm asking you to help me find some nice dramas for me! :3

My absolute favorites are:

Those two are fitting my liking the best I think. I have also already seen the following dramas:

Can you maybe help me finding some similar dramas to my two favorites/the genre I prefer? And can you maybe even tell me how that genre I like is called? I am totally new to this and don't even know how I should search those dramas s:

Autumn's Concerto

Love O2O (althought he's more the type that is hugely popular and falls in love with a more normal student)

Secret Garden 

The Heirs (not only one, but two arrogant, dominating characters who fight over the girl)

Monstar

Flower boy ramhyun shop

Moorim school

Nodame Cantabile

Not set in school: greatest love, master sun, 1% of something, noble my love, falling for innocence

I think you mean male tsundere dramas? I love those shows too! I still follow the Kurosaki kun no Iinari ni Nante Naranai manga I'm addicted! 

If you haven't definitely watch the Thai versions of Itazura na Kiss called Kiss Me and Full House! Also the Taiwanese itazura It started with a kiss and They kiss Again. 

Other suggestions maybe try with male Tsundere type guys. Some of the girls are total pushover, clueless or they are stubborn pawns lol. Not all school dramas though.

Why Why love (same actors as Devil Beside You)(Taiwan girl becomes maid/slave of arrogant, immature, bad boy.)

Nodame's Cantabile (Japan ver) Naeil's Cantabile (Korean ver) (Arrogant, OCD guy and music prodigy meets unusual, messy female piano savant who falls desperately in love with him)