Hellow ~ Everyone ;)) Can you please give some recommendations... I'm looking for something like, Me too, Flower but this time it is the female lead who is trying to be a commoner but a strong willed person... ALSO... please recommend me your most romantic drama that you've ever watched... I also love RomCom ;)) ~I'm a romantic & happy ending drama Suuccker~ ;)) ThanksMuch~!
~Hellow~ ..in addition... I'm a newbie here & newly registered ;)) ThanksMuch~!
I haven't watched Me too, Flower so I can't really help at the first question :/ but I can recommend you a really romantic drama ^^: Boys Before Flowers :D
I also haven't watched Me too, Flower. But for romantic/romantic comedies I would suggest: Flower Boy Next Door (it just finished airing) Boys Before Flowers Love Rain You're Beautiful Heartstrings Love Keeps Going Why Why Love
~Thanks MINA~ ;)) ..I so love BOF/BBF & LeeMinHo ;)) I've watched that 2008/2009 & became 1 of my fave~! ..Me too, Flower, triggers & opens my interest/love again in KDrama just this year... this is on my top list, also YoonShiYoon became my fave here~!
~Hellow~ MDLrsss ;)) ..I also Love, Cinderella type story or rich/top class/big time male lead... please give some recommendations too.. I would really appreciate your time here ;) ThanksMuch, Guyzz~!
Welcome! I liked Me Too, Flower until the end where it all fell apart for me. But I can't think of any similar dramas where the roles are reversed. Apparently, in dramaland only men long to be common. Women always seem to be social climbers. ;) Most Romantic Dramas: Coffee Prince Queen In Hyun's Man
My favourite romcom is :D Reply 1997 Queen Inhyun's Man Panda Hedgehog Heartstring